Newbold Cars

1282 Central Park Dr.
O Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: (618) 628-7000
Fax: (618) 628-7306

New Sales Department

Phone: (618) 628-7000


 

At Newbold Toyota purchasing your next vehicle is exciting and simple.  We understand that purchasing a new vehicle can be a big decision so we make the process as easy and simple as possible.  Our trained sales staff will answer all of your questions and provide valuable information to assist you in the decision making process.  We know that your time is valuable and we appreciate the fact that you have chosen spend some time at Newbold Toyota.  We offer a large selection of Toyota vehicles at affordable prices. Feel free to browse through our extensive selection and if you have any questions, please contact us. Remember, if you can't find the Toyota you deserve, we will find it for you!


Steve Stiegman


General Manager
Phone  618-628-7000
SStiegman@NewboldToyota.com


Gerard Bulber


Inventory Manager
gbulber@newboldtoyota.com


Jason Grote


Director of Business Development
Phone  618-628-7000
Jason.Grote@NewboldToyota.com


Paula Louis


Sales Associate
PLouis@newboldtoyota.com


Nick Erlinger


Sales Associate
AErlinger_Seventeenmotors@gs.reyrey.com


Dan Molitor


Sales Associate
DMolitor@newboldtoyota.com


George Page


Sales Associate
Phone  618-628-7000
gpage@newboldtoyota.com


Sonny Swearingen


Sales Associate


Terry  Grider


Sales Associate
Phone  618-628-7000


Mark Wakeford


Sales Associate
MWakeford@newboldtoyota.com


Dan Glaeser


Sales Associate
Phone  618-628-7000


Ric Woods


Sales Associate
Phone  618-628-7000


Joe Luczak


Sales Associate
Phone  618-628-7000


Newbold Toyota(877) 299-7603Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM